Capitalize on the Rise of AI

Machine Learning

Automated Machine Learning Platform

Conventionally, the classification and prediction tasks based on business big data heavily rely on engineers/researchers’ subjective experience in algorithm selection, feature engineering and hyperparameter optimization. Our automated machine learning platform can minimize such reliance. It integrates the whole or partial automatic data analysis, feature engineering, algorithm selection and hyperparameter optimization into the highly customizable interactive workflow, thus significantly decreases the cost of design, development, deployment and maintenance.

Content Recommendation Engine

No matter for online content distribution, entertainment community, e-commerce and advertising platform, or for offline scenario/user-oriented retail and marketing, big-data based intelligent recommendation engine can be the key driving force to increase the click-through rate and conversion rate, and to decrease the operation cost. Our intelligent recommendation engine integrates intelligent user persona, CTR prediction, A/B testing, overall ROI optimization and real-time model upgrading. It’s also compatible to the new generation of recommended algorithms, such as deep learning and reinforcement learning.

Computer Vision

Commodity Recognition

How to set up a computer vision database for hundreds of, thousands of or even more commodities in a short time? How to upgrade the system vision model quickly as a new product comes onto the shelf? How to precisely and efficiently recognize each commodity from images or videos in the environments of different light levels, color temperatures or noises. How to plan the deployment of the image acquisition unit, computing unit, communication unit and etc in different commercial environments, so to minimize the total cost of ownership? Our computer graphics and computer vision team doesn’t only have the frontier algorithms, but also have the rich experience of solving engineering problems.

Human Behavior Recognition

Fine-grained and high frame rate real-time recognition of human behavior is one of the most challenging tasks in computer vision. Our computer graphics and computer vision team provides algorithm modules and overall solutions developed with frontier technologies, such as facial expression recognition, gesture or posture recognition, human skeletal system keypoint recognition, behavior and action recognition, focus recognition, individual recognition as well as crowd behavior statistic and monitoring. These will help business acquire precise data of consumer behaviors and significantly improve the digital marketing and the customer relationship management capability.

Scene Recognition

Leveraging the latest deep neural network and model compression technology, our scene recognition algorithm can run efficiently in an embedded system or a mobile device, providing the content understanding capacity for real-time images and videos. Our SDK enables mobile APPs, AR applications and intelligent robots to quickly build the preliminary understanding capability of the environment.

Natural Language Understanding

Speech Intention and Emotion Recognition

Leveraging the new machine learning technology and the semantic retrieval ability of the cross-domain entity relationship database, we have developed a toolkit to analyze and classify speakers’ real intention and current emotion. The capability of more precise intention and emotion recognition makes the most important analysis and decision-making unit in the "brain" of the next generation of intelligent home appliances, smartphone assistant and intelligent vehicles, and the core of the future intelligent life.

Conversational System

We develop customized conversational system for your specific scenario and domain needs. This new generation of human-machine interactive interface will bring you the ease of use and scalability like never before.

Domain Knowledge Graph

We have the core experience of building the world's largest knowledge graph. We’re committed to apply the representation and reasoning technology in the knowledge graph field flexibly onto our clients' business, and build complete and efficient knowledge system for any specific business process or knowledge area.

Public Opinion Analysis

We acquire a client's business-related public opinion information from open internet or an authorized network, real-time and efficiently. The new generation of natural language understanding technology has enabled the information extraction and machine learning algorithm to gain the most vital information for business promotion from the massive data immediately.

抓住AI技术爆发的红利

机器学习

自动化机器学习平台

基于业务大数据的分类、预测等任务,传统上须依赖于工程师或科研人员在算法选择、特征工程、参数调优等方面的主观经验。我们的自动化机器学习平台可以在最大程度上摆脱这种依赖。该平台将全部或部分自动化的数据分析、特征工程、算法选择和参数调优整合在可高度定制的交互式工作流内,大幅降低机器学习系统的设计、开发、部署和维护成本。

内容推荐引擎

无论是线上基于移动互联网的内容分发、娱乐社区、电子商务或广告平台,还是线下以场景和用户为中心的零售、营销等业务形态,基于大数据的智能推荐算法,都可以成为提升用户点击率和广告转化率,降低运营成本的核心驱动力。我们的智能推荐引擎集成了智能用户画像、CTR预估、效果对比评测、总体ROI优化、实时模型更新等功能,并支持深度学习、增强学习等新一代推荐算法。

计算机视觉

商品识别

如何快速建立数百种、数千种甚至更多商品的机器视觉数据库?如何在新品上架时快速更新系统的视觉模型?如何在不同明暗、不同色温、不同干扰噪音的现场环境下足够精准和高效地从图像或视频中识别出每一件商品?如何规划不同商业环境中图像采集单元、计算单元、通信单元等的部署,以最大程度降低系统的总体拥有成本?我们的图像和计算机视觉团队不仅仅拥有最前沿的机器视觉算法,也拥有解决这些实际工程问题的丰富经验。

人体行为姿态识别

人体行为姿态的细粒度、高帧率实时识别是机器视觉领域最有挑战的技术任务之一。我们的图像和计算机视觉团队可以提供基于最前沿科技打造的表情识别、手势或体态识别、人体骨骼关键点识别、行为动作识别、关注点识别、个体辨识、群体行为统计与监控等算法模块或整体解决方案,帮助商业客户采集精准的消费者行为数据,并基于这些数据大幅提升数字化营销与客户关系管理能力。

场景环境识别

借助最新的深度神经网络和模型压缩技术,我们提供的场景环境识别算法可以在嵌入式系统或移动端高效运行,为实时图像与视频提供全方位的内容理解能力。利用我们提供的SDK,移动端应用、AR类应用、智能机器人等可以快速具有对环境的初步理解能力。

自然语言理解

语者意图和情绪识别

利用新一代的机器学习技术,并配合跨领域实体关系库的语义检索能力,我们开发了对于人类语者的实际意图以及现场情绪进行解析、分类的工具包。更精准的意图和情绪识别能力是下一代智能家电、智能手机助理、智能汽车的“大脑”中最为重要的分析与决策单元,是未来智慧生活的核心。

人机对话系统

根据客户业务的特定场景与领域要求,我们可以为客户定制面向专门领域的人机对话系统,用新一代人机交互界面实现前所未有的易用性和可扩展性。

领域知识图谱

我们的团队成员拥有参与世界最大的知识图谱建设的核心经验。我们致力于将知识图谱领域的知识表示和知识推理技术,灵活应用于客户的商业实践,为特定的业务流程或知识领域建立完备、高效的知识系统。

舆情分析

我们可以实时、高效地采集互联网开放场景,或经客户授权的网络系统中,与客户业务相关的舆情信息。借助新一代的自然语言理解技术,信息抽取和机器学习算法可以在第一时间,从海量数据中获取有助于业务提升的最关键信息。