Create Business Value with AI Leadership

Bank and Securities

Intelligent Risk Control

We provide machine learning and deep learning based risk control algorithm for banks, securities companies and other financial enterprises, precisely recognize and determine the risk factors among tens of thousands of and even more data dimensions, and complete risk assessment in seconds. As a result, we help financial enterprises expand their business safely, monitor and control the risk of operation, credit and market efficiently.

Precision Marketing

The fast-developing machine learning, especially deep learning, has provided powerful technical support to precision marketing. Our solutions help financial enterprises generate precise customer personas and consumption intent prediction, so to promote the right products, such as money management, credit and loan, investment and financing, and the combinations, to the high conversion potential customers, in a most personalized way.

Customer Retention

Based on the accumulated customer information, customer behavior data, product and customer service records and other big data, we use machine learning algorithm to do high-dimensional data analysis of the characteristics of the retained and non-retained customers, thus to build precise mathematical model of retention. It serves to develop strategies of retention and explore the best value of existing customers.

Intelligent Customer Service

With the technologies and products in domain knowledge graph, customer intention recognition, natural language conversation and etc., we help our clients quickly build automated customer service system, covering all media formats such as speech, text and video, supporting all scenarios such as call center, mobile devices, smart devices and web service, and coordinating with human customer service, thus to effectively decrease the cost and increase the satisfaction rate.

Quantitative Investment Adviser

In the investment practice of banks, funds and securities, our AI technologies and human investment analysts can well complement each other. By analyzing the market data characteristics, integrating the information such as regulation policies, media reports and public opinions, building precise math model in high-dimensional data space, our AI technology generates specific reference factors or operating suggestions to organization and individual investors.

Insurance

Precision Marketing

The conventional ways of user acquisition and retention are simple and inefficient, in such as a market full of varieties of insurance products and homogenous competition. We use machine learning algorithm to calculate and match each user with each insurance product from difference sources, thus to effectively decrease the cost of user acquisition by converting every user’s personalized needs into purchase.

Intelligent Anti-fraud

New channels such as internet brings huge user base, but also brings in new challenges for anti-fraud, such as more sophisticated fraud recognition, more rigorous timeliness requirements and more precise suspected characteristic analysis. Our machine learning platform integrates multi-dimensional information, recognizes potential fraud risks from interpersonal relationships, behavior characteristics, historical records and other signals, and works closely with human anti-fraud procedures to improve anti-fraud efficiency and quality.

Intelligent Customer Service

The key to retaining existing customers and exploiting new business lies in a quick and quality customer service system. The new generation of it, integrated with the automated response and human assistance can improve the speed and quality of customer service by many times. In addition to playing a supporting role in natural language interaction, quick information retrieval and automated response, the AI technology can also keep improving the customer service quality by learning from every real case.

Intelligent Pricing

Pursuing the best pricing strategy within the framework of policies is what all insurance companies need to do. Our machine learning system analyzes and mines historical price and benefit related data, and build model on top of it. Focusing on the company’s optimization requirement, we help our client find the best mathematical method to set quantitative indexes for the pricing strategy of product development and marketing.

Retail

Quick Checkout System

Our quick checkout system based on multi-modal sensor and deep learning technology can automatically adapt to different scales and types of retail stores to process checkout for standard and non-standard commodities quickly and precisely. No matter for automated checkout, future-oriented unmanned stores, the new design of urban retail shelves and containers, or for the online to offline new shopping experience, our solutions can help our clients build up the most efficient business process.

Consumer Behavior Management and Data Analysis

Conventionally offline retail scenarios such as commercial real estates, convenience stores, chain stores and supermarkets aren’t able to acquire customer behavior data any time anywhere as e-commerce does. This leads to the lack of data support for commodity recommendation, customer persona, intelligent pricing and etc. Our solution based on computer vision and multi-modal sensors recognizes a customer immediately when he/she enters the store, tracing the merchants and commodities he/she paid attention to, turning the historical and real-time information into precious big data resources. Thus it fully digitizes the offline shopping scenarios and creates the real intelligent commerce.

Sales Forecast

The AI algorithm can take into account simultaneously multidimensional data that influence online and offline retail sales, covering time factors such as festivals, holidays and seasons, environmental and social factors such as location, weather and crowd characteristics, even internet public opinions to specific commodities, the trade policy changes of each country or region, as well as the sales related emergencies, etc. The sales changing rules learned by machine in the high-dimensional feature space can serve as an important basis for the supply chain and sales channel management of the retail industry.

Intelligent Product Selection, Pricing and Supply Chain Management

As a perfect solution, the AI system can make it clear: What kinds of commodities are best for each retail store; How each user group's shopping needs will change in the coming month; Whether the price, discount and promotion strategy should be adjusted in the following several hours; How to precisely convert the prediction of sales, pricing and product selection into the decision-making basis for the supply chain management. Being good at precisely modeling with massive high dimensional data, machine can provide real-time, precise, automated guidance to the supply chain and the sales process.

Cooperation with Government

Science and Technology Industry Planning and Upgrading

AI has risen to be one of the top priorities of China's national science and technology development. Sinovation Ventures AI Institute is willing to cooperate closely with government at any level, leveraing our active role in the cutting-edge science and technology fields and providing all-round services, such as consulting, technology, products, solutions, incubation and investment, to help science and technology industry planning and upgrading.

Technological Development for Infrastructure

With the guidance of government, we help high-tech platforms, science parks and industry bases establish public infrastructure related to big data and AI, such as big data processing and exchange center, cloud-based large machine learning platform, and AI talent training platform.

Intelligent City and Community

We provide multi-level and multi-perspective technology solutions for the construction of intelligent cities and intelligent communities at present and for the future, including autonomous vehicles, intelligent transportation, intelligent commercial real estate and intelligent retail, intelligent logistics, city and community, and big data of city and intelligent decision-making.

Transportation and Logistics

Intelligent Inventory Management

Computer vision and multi-modal sensors enable us to easily real-time monitor on each commodity in the inventory. The machine learning and reinforcement learning technologies based on big data can generate the best inventory management solution, ensuring the efficient utilization of the storage space and the turnover of commodities.

Intelligent Route Planning

The intelligent route planning algorithm supported by AI can maximize the integration of all transportation resources of the whole system. With the objective functions defined by human manager, it seeks the overall optimal solution of the system from the high dimensional data space with complex historical characteristics and real-time signals, thus to significantly increase the transportation efficiency and decrease the operating cost.

Intelligent Traffic Monitoring

The automated sensing capability AI enables us can have a huge impact in traffic monitoring. No matter for the traffic relief of expressway and local road network, or for the security needs such as personnel and vehicle tracking, the new generation of the machine sensory algorithm can serve as the best assistant.

Strategic Consulting

For large-scale state-owned enterprises, large-scale enterprise groups and industry-leading enterprises, Sinovation Ventures AI Institute provides professional and first-class consulting services in the fields such as AI strategy, AI development planning, AI blueprint in specific industries, AI solutions for restructuring the existing business, and the directions of AI products, etc.

Energy

The AI technology can effectively analyze and manage the network-wide big data resources in the energy industry, and achieve multi-angle and real-time monitoring of the whole system. It automatically develops optimization strategies so to help human managers fulfill the preset optimization goals of energy conservation, risk prewarning, fault prevention, etc.

Telecom Operators

Our machine learning platform enables telecom operators to utilize the massive data resources accumulated on their big data platform, generating precise user personas, delivering truly personalized marketing. It also automatically diagnoses network faults and adjusts the operation and maintenance strategies based on the O&M characteristics generated real-time in the telecom network.

Internet

Cooperating closely with the providers of internet and mobile internet applications, products and platforms, we empower them with our frontier AI technology supports and services, in the fields such as advertisement marketing, content recommendation, intelligent operation and maintenance, public opinion monitoring and data mining.

Manufacturing

The AI technology can effectively improve the automation level of the manufacturing industry, including the upgrading of the overall manufacturing process and the use of the next generation robots. The powerful sensory capability enabled by AI will help monitor the assembly lines and manage various kinds of signals during the manufacturing process. The use of technologies such as intelligent robots and intelligent decision-making will minimize the manufacture costs such as labor cost.

Healthcare

The healthcare industry will expect an unprecedented intelligent upgrading in the near future. The introduction of the AI technology will end the scarcity of high-quality medical resources. The knowledge and experience of senior doctors can be shared around the globe through the remote intelligent diagnosis and treatment technologies. By analyzing, mining and optimizing the medical big data, AI will raise human fighting against diseases to a new level. Moreover, machine learning can be widely used in the scenarios such as pharmacy, marketing and customer service.

Education

Our intelligent video and speech monitoring technologies help in effective teaching quality control for the scenarios such as class teaching, online teaching and after-school tutoring. Our machine learning platform on teaching big data and intelligent administration solutions help school and teachers develop personalized teaching strategies based on each student's characteristics, as well as help online education platform make the best recommendations for each student, teacher and courses.

抢先一步用AI创造价值

银行与证券

智能风控

我们为银行、证券类金融企业提供基于机器学习、深度学习的风险控制算法,在数万、数十万乃至更多的数据维度中,抽丝剥茧、条分缕析,精确识别与判定风险因素,在数秒钟内完成风险评估,帮助金融企业安全拓展业务,高效监督与管控运营风险、信用风险和市场风险。

精准营销

机器学习特别是深度学习的快速发展为精准营销提供了强有力的技术支持。我们的精准营销解决方案可帮助金融企业对现有用户和潜在用户进行精准画像和消费意图预测,将理财、信贷、投融资等金融产品,以及不同类型的产品组合推荐给潜在转化概率最高的最终用户,真正实现千人千面的个性化营销。

用户留存

基于金融企业已有的用户资料、用户行为数据、产品和客服记录等大数据积累,我们的机器学习算法可以从高维数据空间分析留存用户与非留存用户的特征规律,找到提高用户留存比率的精准数学模型,为金融企业制定最优的用户留存策略,发掘现有用户群体的潜在价值。

智能客服

我们在领域知识图谱、用户意图识别、自然语言对话等方面积累的技术与产品,可帮助行业客户快速构建跨语音、文本、视频等不同媒介,支持呼叫中心、移动终端、智能设备、Web服务等不同应用场景的自动化客户服务系统,并与人工客服专员协同工作,有效降低客服系统成本,提升客服满意度。

量化投顾

银行、基金、证券等机构在进行各级市场投资时,我们提供的人工智能技术可以与投资分析师的行业经验互为补充,从市场数据特征分析入手,结合市场调控政策、媒体报道、舆情等信息,在高维数据空间中建立精准的数学模型,为机构和个人投资者提供具体的参考因子或操作建议。

保险

精准营销

保险类产品种类繁多,同质化竞争激烈,传统上的用户获取和用户留存方式简单、低效。我们的机器学习算法可以接入不同来源的产品与用户数据,并在大数据的基础上自动计算每个用户和每一个产品之间的近邻关系或转化概率,有效降低获客成本,将用户的个性化需求真正转化为购买行为。

智能反欺诈

互联网等新渠道给保险业带来巨大的用户基数,但也为反欺诈引入新的挑战,例如更复杂的欺诈手段识别,更高的时效要求,更精准的嫌疑特征分析等。我们提供的机器学习平台可以整合多维度信息,从人际关系、行为特征、历史记录等信号中识别出可能存在的欺诈风险,并与人工反欺诈流程紧密结合,提高反欺诈效率和质量。

智能客服

快速、优质的客户服务体系是保险业留存已有用户,深入开拓业务潜力的重点,而自动化应答与客服专员协助相结合的新一代客服系统可以成倍提高客服响应速度和服务质量。人工智能技术在客服系统中不仅仅可以起到支持自然语言交互、快速检索信息、自动应答等作用,而且可以从每一个具体的客服案例中不断学习,持续提高客服质量。

智能定价

在政策许可范围内,保险公司需要追求产品或产品体系定价的最优策略。我们的机器学习系统可以对历史定价与收益的所有相关数据进行分析、挖掘和建模,并有针对性地根据保险公司设定的优化指标,找到满足模型最优的数学方法,为产品开发与营销部门完成价格策略规划提供量化指标。

零售

快速结算支付系统

我们基于多模式传感器和深度学习技术研发的快速结算支付系统,可自动适应不同规模、不同类型的零售店面需求,快速精准完成标品、非标品等各类商品的结算与支付。无论是结算支付环节的自动化,还是面向未来的无人值守零售店,无论是全新设计的城市零售货架与货柜,还是线上线下结合的新型购物体验,我们的解决方案都可以帮助客户构建最为高效的业务流程。

消费者行为管理和数据分析

商业地产、便利商店、连锁超市、大型卖场等线下销售场景传统上缺乏线上电子商务无所不在的消费者行为数据收集能力,在商品推荐、用户画像、智能定价等领域先天缺少大数据的支持。我们基于计算机视觉及多模式传感器的解决方案,可以从消费者进入店面空间的那一刻开始,识别特定的消费者,追踪消费者关注过的商家、商品,并将历史与实时信息转化成宝贵的大数据资源,让线下购物场景彻底数字化,打造真正的智能商业。

销量预测

人工智能算法可以综合考察影响线上、线下零售销量的多维度数据,从节假日、季节等时间因子,到地理位置、天气变化、人群特征等环境与社会因子,甚至可以包括互联网上与特定商品相关的舆情信息,各国或各地区贸易政策的变化情况,与商品销售相关的突发事件等等。机器自动在高维特征空间内学习得到的销量变化规律可以成为零售行业供应链与销售渠道管理的重要依据。

智能选品、定价与供应链管理

每家零售店面需要供应哪些商品品类?每个不同的用户群体在未来一个月的购物需求会如何变化?商品价格、打折与促销策略在未来的几小时中是不是应该有所调整?如何将销售、定价、选品等预测,精准地转化成管理供应链时的决策依据?这些问题,完全可以由人工智能系统完美解决。机器擅长海量高维度数据的精准建模,可以实时、精准、自动化地指导供应链与销售流程。

政府合作

科技产业规划和升级

人工智能已经成为国家科技发展的重心之一。创新工场AI工程院愿意与各级政府紧密合作,发挥自身在前沿科技领域的特长,为科技产业的发展规划和产业升级提供咨询、技术、产品、解决方案、项目孵化、投融资等全方位的服务。

基础架构技术开发

在政府指导下,我们帮助各高新技术平台、科技园区、产业基地建立与大数据和人工智能相关的公共服务型基础架构,例如大数据处理与交换中心,基于云服务的大型机器学习平台,用于人才培养的人工智能培训平台等。

智慧城市和智慧社区

我们为今天和未来的智慧城市、智慧社区建设提供多层次、多角度的技术解决方案,包括自动驾驶、智慧交通、智慧商业地产和智慧零售、智慧物流、城市与社区安防、城市大数据与智能决策等。

交通物流

智能库存管理

机器视觉和多模式传感器感知技术,可以让我们轻松监控库存中每一件货物的实时情况。基于大数据的机器学习、强化学习技术,可以为人类管理者提供最佳的库存管理方案,保证仓库空间的高效利用和货品的高效周转。

智能路径规划

人工智能技术支持的智能路径规划算法可以最大限度地整合全系统运力资源,按照人类管理者设置的目标优化函数,在复杂的历史特征及实时信号的高维度数据空间中,寻找系统的整体最优解,大幅提升运输效率,降低运营成本。

智能交通监控

人工智能为我们提供的自动化感知能力在交通监控中可以发挥巨大效用。无论是高速公路以及本地路网上的流量疏导需求,还是交通网络内的人员、车辆追踪等安保需求,新一代的机器感知算法都可以成为我们最好的助手。

战略咨询服务

对于大型国企、大型企业集团、行业龙头企业等机构,创新工场AI工程院可以在人工智能战略,人工智能发展规划,人工智能在特定行业的发展蓝图,人工智能改造现有业务的解决方案,人工智能产品方向规划等领域,提供专业和一流的咨询服务。

能源

人工智能技术在能源行业可以有效分析和管理全网大数据资源,实现对全系统多角度的实时监控,并自动制定优化策略,帮助人类管理者达到预先设定的节能、风险预警、故障预防等优化目标。

电信

我们的机器学习平台帮助电信运营商利用大数据平台积累的海量数据资源,实现精准的用户画像,千人千面的产品营销,或根据电信网络实时产生的运维特征,自动进行网络故障诊断,以及运维策略调整。

互联网

我们与互联网和移动互联网领域的应用、产品及平台提供商密切合作,为实现互联网世界的广告营销、内容推荐、智能运维、舆情监控、数据挖掘等任务,提供最前沿的AI技术支持与服务。

制造业

AI技术可以有效提升制造业的自动化程度,包括整体制造流程的升级以及对下一代制造业机器人技术的使用。AI所提供的强大的感知能力可以帮助工业流水线监控、管理制造环节中的各类信号,而智能机器人、智能决策等技术的使用,可以将制造业所需的人力成本等降至最低。

医疗

医疗行业会在未来的一段时间内经历前所未有的智能化升级。因为AI技术的引入,高质量的医疗资源将不再稀缺,资深医师的知识与经验可以通过远程智能诊疗技术传播到世界各地,AI对于医疗大数据的分析、挖掘与优化将使人类战胜疾病的能力提高到一个新的层次,此外,机器学习算法在制药、医药制品营销、医药类客服等场景中,也有广阔的应用空间。

教育

我们的智能视频与语音监控技术为课堂教学、网络在线教学、课后辅导等场景提供高效的教学质量监控服务。我们的教学大数据机器学习平台和智能课务解决方案,帮助学校和老师根据每个学生的个人特点,有针对性的制定教学策略,或帮助在线教育平台向不同特点的学生推荐最适合的老师和课程资源。